The MOTOWN KNIGHTS

Sheffield Wedding Entertainment – The UK's Best Motown, Soul and Reggae Duo.

Hey there! Thanks for dropping by our site! Take a look around
and grab the RSS feed to stay updated. See you at our next gig!

Motown Knights Gig List

Hi Everyone…

You’ll find the latest Motown Knights Gig List update for 2014 below. We’ll add more dates as they come in. Don’t forget to check with the venue before travelling to see us…just in case of any last minute alterations or cancellations…It’s also the case that some places may charge an entry fee – because we’re so freakin’ awesome LOL!..So check us out soon…

Cheers

Emmanuel – Motown Knights

**************************************************

MOTOWN KNIGHTS Gig List 2014: –

Friday 19.09.14
WADSLEY BRIDGE WMC
Halifax Road
Wadsley Bridge
SHEFFIELD
S6 1LB
________________________________________

Thursday 25.09.14
TOP SPOT SOCIAL CLUB
329-331 CARLTON HILL
CARLTON
NOTTINGHAM
NG4 1JE
Tel:0115 961 3653
_________________________________________

Saturday 27.09.14
THORNE DEMOCRATIC
Southfield Road
Thorne
Near Doncaster
DN8 5NS
Tel:01405 812729
__________________________________________

Sunday 28.09.14
HOLMELEA. (Ex Handsworth WMC)
Handsworth Road
Handsworth
SHEFFIELD
S13 9DD
Tel:0114 269 2525
__________________________________________
Friday 03.10.14
VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel:01246 810219
___________________________________________

Saturday 04.10.14
ST JOHN’S TERRACE
Queen Elizabeth Drive
Normanton
WAKEFIELD
WF6 1DT
Tel:01924 892937
__________________________________________

Saturday 11.10.14
WOODSEATS WMC
The Dale
Woodseats
SHEFFIELD
S8 0PS
Tel: 0114 281 2064
___________________________________________

Sunday 12.10.14
MOSBOROUGH MINERS WELFARE
Station Road
Westfield
Mosborough
SHEFFIELD
S20 5AD
________________________________________

Saturday 18.10.14
HULL GOLF CLUB
The Hall
Kirkella
HULL
HU10 7TJ
_________________________________________

Saturday 25.10.14
THE BOUNDARY
Lea Vale, Lea Bank
Broadmeadows
South Normanton
DERBYSHIRE
DE55 3NA
________________________________________

Sunday 16.11.14
NORTH ORMSBY INSTITUTE
Ormsby Road
Park End
MIDDLESBROUGH
TS3 0DY
Tel:01642 317449 / 313332
_________________________________________

Saturday 22.11.14
BRIMINGTON CLUB
High Street
Brimington
CHESTERFIELD
S43 1HH
Tel: 01246 232344
_________________________________________

Friday 05.12.14
VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel:01246 810219
________________________________________

Thursday 11.12.14
MALTINGS BAR & RESTAURANT
2b Lea Road
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1LW
_________________________________________

Friday 12.12.14
VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel:01246 810219
_________________________________________

Saturday 13.12.14
MAJESTIC SUITE
Part Of The Corner Pocket Building
Bank Street
Mexborough
S64 9QD
_________________________________________

Thursday 18.12.14
HOP POLE EATING AND DRINKING HOUSE
Welham Road
East Retford
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6UG
_________________________________________

Friday 19.12.14
VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel:01246 810219
_________________________________________

Friday 09.01.15
VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel:01246 810219
_________________________________________

Friday 27.02.15
VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel:01246 810219
_________________________________________

Wednesday 05.08.15
VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel:01246 810219
__________________________________________

17 Responses to “Motown Knights Gig List”

  1. [...] this number 07719 212130. Ring us now to book the Motown Knights for your special event. The Motown Knights Gig List has now been updated for August 2009. Better late than never [...]

Leave a Reply

body>