The MOTOWN KNIGHTS

Sheffield Wedding Entertainment – The UK's Best Motown, Soul and Reggae Duo.

Hey there! Thanks for dropping by our site! Take a look around
and grab the RSS feed to stay updated. See you at our next gig!

Motown Knights Gig List

Greetings Stalwart Soulsters…AKA….Those Who Keep The Faith…

Finally! The Motown Knights Gig List for 2015 is  below. We’ll be adding more dates as we get them. Please confirm with the venue before coming to see us…especially if you’re travelling “a distance”. Sometimes there are last minute alterations or cancellations that will not be updated here. Also please be aware that some places may charge an entry fee – but what the hell?! We’re worth it!…We hope to see you soon…

Best Wishes

David – Motown Knights

**************************************************

MOTOWN KNIGHTS Gig List 2015: –
________________________________________

Friday 10.07.15

VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel: 01246 810219
_____________________________________________

Saturday 11.07.15

BRIGHT STEELS
Wood Street
Norton
Malton
NEAR YORK
YO17 9BA
Tel: 01653 692301
_____________________________________________

Sunday 12.07.15

STAINCROSS WMC
New Road
Staincross
BARNSLEY
S75 6EW
_____________________________________________

Saturday 18.07.15

GIRNHILL LANE WMC
Girnhill Lane
Featherstone
NEAR PONTEFRACT
WF7 5NW
___________________________________________

Saturday: 25.07.15

SINGING CHOCKER (FLAMING GRILL) RESTAURANT
Park Road
Glass Houghton
CASTLEFORD
WF10 4RJ
__________________________________________

Sunday 26.07.15

HOLMELEA
Ex Handsworth WMC
Handsworth Road
Handsworth
SHEFFIELD
S13 9DD
Tel: 0114 269 2525
___________________________________________

Friday 31.07.15

DEVONSHIRE ARMS (CHESTERFIELD)
3A Mansfield Road
Hasland
CHESTERFIELD
S41 0JB
Tel: 01246 498389
___________________________________________

Saturday 01.08.15

GMB CRINGLEWOOD CLUB
Cringlewood Club
Yew Tree Lane
Northern Moore
MANCHESTER
M23 0DN
______________________________________________

Wednesday 05.08.15

VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel:01246 810219
________________________________________________

Saturday 08.08.15

MOORENDS SOCIAL.
96 Marshlands Road
Moorends
Thorne
NEAR DONCASTER
DN8 4SZ
Tel: 01405 741288
________________________________________________

Saturday 29.08.15

HAWTHORNE SOCIAL CLUB
Goodison Boulevard
Cantley
DONCASTER
DN4 6BT
________________________________________________

Saturday 19.09.15

HOYLAND BELMONT
Off West Street
Hoyland
BARNSLEY
S74 9DL
Tel:01226742479
________________________________________________

Saturday 26.09.15

VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel: 01246 810219
______________________________________________

Friday 23.10.15

VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel: 01246 810219
_____________________________________________

Friday 06.11.15

PEAK EDGE HOTEL
Darley Road
Stone Edge
Near Chesterfield
S45 0LW
_____________________________________________

Saturday 14.11.15

SHANDOS SOCIAL CLUB
Shandos Grove
Weaste
Salford
MANCHESTER
M5 5LJ
_____________________________________________

Saturday 21.11.15

VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel: 01246 810219
_____________________________________________

Wednesday 02.12.15

VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel: 01246 810219
_____________________________________________

Thursday 10.12.15

VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel: 01246 810219
________________________________________

Friday 11.12.15

HOP POLE EATING AND DRINKING HOUSE
Welham Road
East Retford
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6UG
_________________________________________

Thursday 31.12.15 (New Years Eve)

VAN DYKS
Worksop Road
Clowne
North Derbyshire
S43 4TD
Tel: 01246 810219
_________________________________________

 

17 Responses to “Motown Knights Gig List”

  1. […] this number 07719 212130. Ring us now to book the Motown Knights for your special event. The Motown Knights Gig List has now been updated for August 2009. Better late than never […]

Leave a Reply

body>